Thursday, February 9, 2017

The 10th Annual Screenwriting Nominees Q&A

Host Jeff Goldsmith interviews Oscar nominated screenwriters Mike Mills, Eric Heisserer, Taylor Sheridan, Allison Schroeder, Damien Chazelle, Luke Davies, Kenneth Lonergan, Barry Jenkins and Tarell Alvin McRaney for the 10th Annual screenwriting nominees event.

Download my podcast here

Copyright © Unlikely Films, Inc. 2017. All rights reserved.